SPIRITS OF THE REALM

Gorgeous! Everybody fly over and wish them some very bright blessings!

hocuspocus13

replacewallpapers_112_88_20110812_1360980762come close by
let me see you hear you sigh
spirit of the realm whisper to me
secrets of your world I cannot see

I’ll wait in comfort for you to speak
close my eyes chant softly and seek
dreams rise above to a higher plane
greater ambitions for I shall gain

spirits of the realm step here tonight
touch me handle me with your light
turn to me now I do pray
quietness from the noise will lead your way 🌿

View original post

Leave a Reply

