Day 4 – 30 day makeup challenge! 

mediaandmakeup


Hey!

So we are day 4 and if you read my post yesterday I’ve swapped today around with yesterday. Today’s post is going to be a face of the day. My look today is more a nude look and I love it. Honestly I’m not a person for lots of bright colours. I’m defiantly more into nudes and pale pink and hints of blue ( well it is my fav colour). Okay I’ll stop rambling now and get into it.

So here is an overlook of what my makeup looked like -


I paired nude eyeshadows with a pinky nude lip and black eyeliner as I think it completes any look.

Before I apply any makeup I just the Nivea primer and don’t own an eye primer, so if anyone could recommend one that would be great. So on my eyes for a netrual colour all over a used the…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

