Taste (all) the Rainbow!

No, no…put down your candy coated bits of fruit flavored goodness…

I’m sending apologizes,ladies and gents. Hubby and I have had a rough couple days days; now, after promising to blog, I’m unable to get in contact with him.
Therefore,I’m a bit distracted until I get a hold of him.
Our issues have been health and land related, which, when I sent him off to work tonight, I had a bad feeling…but…

Until I find out more, feast your eyes, and recipe book, on some gorgeous, culinary creations!

Foodbeast will show ya!

Leave a Reply

