Well, Wow!

Proud to announce we have FINALLY resolved the technical issues with posting here on WP!

I have lots to share since last time I posted!!!

I will be updating soon! After a very long night of food and fireworks, I must say, it’s bedtime for this bat! 

Check back soon (as in, later today, most likely) for exciting news about finding my son after 19 years (rather, he found me), an exciting 35th birthday for your hostess with the mostess and a ten day road trip to my home town in NY for my first wedding anniversary! Tons of fun to share! 

Of course, beauty and humor and more, oh my! 

Stay tuned! And, if you haven’t already, check us out on Facebook for daily posts covering everything from beauty and fashion, to DIY and crafts, fun facts, humor and more! 

Thanks for “hanging” with us! 
💜

Von

One thought on “Well, Wow!

  1. Pingback: Well, Wow! | Glitter Fantasy...

Leave a Reply

