Hey Baby! What’s YOUR Sign?

Admit it.
We’ve all checked out our horoscope at least once or twice. How much you believe in it,is irrelevant; after all, some are certainly hokey-er than others. Whether just for fun or you hold a little stock in them, check out some interesting options suggested for your sign.

images-70

I’m pretty sure most people know their sign – I’m an Aquarius and my husband is a Taurus. Based on the date of your birth, most standard horoscopes rely on your sun sign, even though real enthusiasts will tell you, you have multiple signs. A rising sign, moon and all the planets, that information requires more than just a birth date, and aren’t quite as influential as the sun sign is.
That being said, let’s get to the fun stuff!

Reading Raclette was my answer - never heard of it, but I definitely want to try it now! The description sounds a bit like Swiss, which I love.

Reading Raclette was my answer – never heard of it, but I definitely want to try it now! The description sounds a bit like Swiss, which I love.

Think this is cheesy? Find your cheesy compadre here.

Biodynamic wine, was my result. Chilled red that tastes similar to beer? I'm game!

Biodynamic wine, was my result. Chilled red that tastes similar to beer? I’m game!

What goes better with cheese, than wine? Belly up and discover your vino!
Of course, after cheese and wine…
You may want to know what’s your best shot at great sex, by revealing the best sex position for your sign.
If you partake, there’s even a Mary Jane strain for you.

London Fog, here. Sounds delicious, but I'm betting I'll be back to chocolate chip fraps and vanilla chai lattes in no time.

London Fog, here. Sounds delicious, but I’m betting I’ll be back to chocolate chip fraps and vanilla chai lattes in no time.

The best part of waking up, is may be astrologically correct Starbucks in your cup. Especially if you haven’t yet found the perfect career, according to the stars.

Acqua di Parma Acqua Nobile Gelsomino...at $134 a bottle, the stars may be wrong on this one.

Acqua di Parma Acqua Nobile Gelsomino…at $134 a bottle, the stars may be wrong on this one.

Your best perfume, based on sun sign science. Lipstick too.
(I got bright purple, by the way, which is something I totally do.)
Even double check what tattoo you should have.

Roller Derby! Sounds okay. Need to brush up on my roller skills, first.

Roller Derby! Sounds okay. Need to brush up on my skating skills, first.

Since Halloween is.lurking just around the corner, narrow down your costume choices with the help of your costume horoscope.

Jelly beans! I can live with that! Plus, its a two-for...my hubby gets all the black ones.

Jelly beans! I can live with that! Plus, its a two-for…my hubby gets all the black ones.

Since we’re waxing Halloween, what kind of candy should you stock up on? Because, let’s face it…we all horde some of that shit for ourselves.
Of course, after Halloween, eating right for your sign might be a necessity.

Iceland and Peru for me. Wish I could pack my bags and go!

Iceland and Peru for me. Wish I could pack my bags and go!

Where should you take your next vacation? Forget the piles of brochures and click above to find out.
Maybe find a furry companion , while you’re at it, if your zodiac pet match can fit on a plane, train or bus.

Worried your sign isn’t suited to you? Take this quiz to find our which sign you’re meant to be. Personally, I got Cancer, but I’m pretty comfy being a water bearer.
Now that you’ve ventured even deeper into your stardust-sprinkled psyche, what are your thoughts? Agree or disagree? Find anything new to try or explore? Is astrology just for fun or fate and future in the cosmos?
Let us know in the comments!

Images:personal,pinterest, cusinesolutions, phillymag, perfumeland, equinoxastrology

One thought on “Hey Baby! What’s YOUR Sign?

  1. Pingback: Hey Baby! What’s YOUR Sign? | Glitter Fantasy...

Leave a comment